Our Coaches

Our incredible coaches are the strength of our club! Our coaching team has a diverse wealth of track & field competition and/or coaching experience and we are eager to share our love and knowledge of the sport with OTC athletes!

2023 Coaching Team

Meghan Konopacki- Co-Head Coach; Hurdles & Relays

Todd Goldbeck- Co-Head Coach; Sprints, Hurdles & High Jump

Abby Scharbarth- Long Jump

Brian Vasey- Pole Vault

Jake Chung- Throws

Jeremy Johnson- Wherever-He-Needs-To-Be Coach

Katie Boehnen- Throws & Strength & Conditioning

Kristen Anderson- Hurdles & Strength & Conditioning

Mason Konopacki- Pole Vault

Melissa Hinderman- Mid-Distance & Distance

Michaela Rosga- Throws

Mike Hinderman- Sprints & Long Jump

Sue Jerzewski- 1st/2nd Grade Group Coach

Trevor Vordermann- 1st/2nd Grade Group Coach

Comments are closed.